Online Shop Menu
Your Account
Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

The Electric Soft Parade : "IDIOTS" VINYL

The Electric Soft Parade : "IDIOTS" VINYL

1. The Sun Never Sets Around Here
2. Summertime In My Heart
3. Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone
4. The Corner Of Highdown and Montefiore
5. Idiots
6. Mr. Mitchell
7. One Of Those Days
8. Lily
9. Welcome To The Weirdness
10. Never Again

Release date: July 22, 2013

Helium Catalogue #: HeLP044

Format: 12" vinyl 180 gsm

Available NOW

This extremely limited version comes on heavyweight 180 gsm vinyl. Includes a digital download code to get mp3s of the album

More info...



All required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity

Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.

Related Items
The Electric Soft Parade : "IDIOTS" CD

The Electric Soft Parade : "IDIOTS" CD